Any questions? Don't hesitate to get in touch.

Team

Our field workers know and understand the world of bio-fermentation. They are literally out in the field with their boots in the mud, which makes them your ideal dialogue partner. That is how we build long-term relationships with our customers. Our planners can tell you exactly when your freight will be delivered.

 

Bart Venes
Commercial Manager
+31 (0) 626 11 03 83
b.venes@agribiosource.com
Sjoerd Hermsen
Director
+31 (0) 626 11 03 81
s.hermsen@agribiosource.com
Regio: Netherlands, Belgium, France

Antoine Remijn
Product Manager
+31 (0) 620 61 79 78
a.remijn@agribiosource.com
Koos Felsbourg
Quality Manager
+31 (0) 621 84 09 70
k.felsbourg@duyniegroup.com

Nick Hetterscheid
Manager Planning
+31 (0) 626 11 03 82
n.hetterscheid@agribiosource.com
Pascal Welling
Finance Assistant
p.welling@duyniegroup.com

Coen Bentvelzen
Planner
+31 (0) 651 16 64 58
c.bentvelzen@agribiosource.com
Kevin Blondel
Product Manager
+33 (0) 670 49 77 13
k.blondel@agribiosource.com

Marieke van Eijk
Business Controller
m.vaneijk@duyniegroup.com
Peter Hoogstede
Accountmanager
p.hoogstede@agribiosource.com

Martijn van Oostrum
Planner
+31 (0) 615 30 15 62
m.vanoostrum@agribiosource.com
Thiemo de Lange
Manager Marketing & Communicatie
+31(0)629154795
t.delange@agribiosource.com

Gerard Gosselink
Business Developer
+31622394836
g.gosselink@agribiosource.com