Any questions? Don't hesitate to get in touch.

Team

Our field workers know and understand the world of bio-fermentation. They are literally out in the field with their boots in the mud, which makes them your ideal dialogue partner. That is how we build long-term relationships with our customers. Our planners can tell you exactly when your freight will be delivered.

 

Jelle Huntelaar
Commercial Manager
+31630388094
j.huntelaar@agribiosource.com
Sjoerd Hermsen
Director
+31 (0) 626 11 03 81
s.hermsen@agribiosource.com
Regio: Netherlands, Belgium, France

Antoine Remijn
Productmanager
+31 (0) 620 61 79 78
a.remijn@agribiosource.com
Koos Felsbourg
Quality Manager
+31 (0) 621 84 09 70
k.felsbourg@duyniegroup.com

Nick Hetterscheid
Manager Planning
+31 (0) 626 11 03 82
n.hetterscheid@agribiosource.com
Pascal Welling
Finance Assistant
p.welling@duyniegroup.com

Coen Bentvelzen
Planner
+31 (0) 651 16 64 58
c.bentvelzen@agribiosource.com
Kevin Blondel
Productmanager
+33 (0) 670 49 77 13
k.blondel@agribiosource.com

Marieke van Eijk
Business Controller
0031 634097122
m.vaneijk@duyniegroup.com
Peter Hoogstede
Productmanager
+31 (0)6 139 879 23
p.hoogstede@agribiosource.com

Thiemo de Lange
Manager Marketing & Communicatie
+31(0)629154795
t.delange@agribiosource.com
Gerard Gosselink
Business Developer
+31622394836
g.gosselink@agribiosource.com

Valère Bakaria
Productmanager
+33 (0) 638 85 93 42
v.bakaria@agribiosource.com
Nanda Kerkhoven
Planner
+31(0)247440121
n.kerkhoven@agribiosource.com

Kaylee Veenstra
Employee Backoffice
+31615301562
k.veenstra@agribiosource.com